Sorry, this episode is only available to Registered Users

7 States Issued Red Flag Warnings

Firefighters continue battling large wildfires in the west. Red Flag Warnings have been issued for 7 states including Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah, South Dakota, California and Idaho.


A Red Flag Warning means there are critical fires burning right now, or, that an area is a risk for critical fires based on weather conditions. The National Weather Service is warning that dry thunderstorms, which bring lightning without rain, could spark additional wildfires throughout this week.


Red Flag Warnings can change throughout the day, so if you live in any of these areas, stay informed through the National Weather Service as they update their forecasts. And if you see any new fires, call 911 immediately!



Or Sign In With:

Forgot your password?


By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service.

Or Sign In With:

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Back to log-in

Please rotate your device to landscape mode.